Board of Directors & Committee Chairs


President: Angela Frietze
President-Elect: Shannon Allen
Treasurer: Audra Kochansky
Secretary: Kristine Punohu
Director: Tom Cravens
Director: Levi Black
Director: Mel Grover
Director:  Seth Gambone
Director: Kimberly Brandt
Past President: Vacant until 2022
Lobbyist: Cris Balzano
Government Relations Chair:  Shannon Allen
Federal Political Director:  Vacant
PAC Fundraising Chair: Tom Cravens

If you wish to contact to Board of Directors, please email [email protected]