Board & Committee Meetings

CRNA Day at the Roundhouse

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

NM State Capitol (Roundhouse)

Are you interested in making sure your practice is not threatened by other professions? Want to continue practicing independently? Then you do not want to miss the annual CRNA Day at the NM State Capitol.

Please join us on February 6 from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm at the NM State Capitol (the Roundhouse), where you will be guided to talk with your legislators about the vital healthcare services you provide in our state.  We will give you all the information and the tools that you will need. All you need to do is attend!

RSVP.jpg

 

NMANA Board of Directors

2018 Meetings

All meetings will be held at the Delta Consulting office unless otherwise noted. 2424 Louisiana Blvd., Suite 220 Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110.

Please RSVP for conference call information
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

 

NMANA Government Relations Committee

Legislative Session Calls

Please RSVP for conference call information
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:30 pm
 
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:30 pm
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018
7:30 pm
 
Thursday, February 8, 2018
7:30 pm
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:30 pm

 

2018 GRC Meetings

All meetings will be held at the Delta Consulting office unless otherwise noted. 2424 Louisiana Blvd., Suite 220, Albuquerque, NM 87110
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 (during NMANA annual conference)
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm